Welcome to the official website of Jinan POPWIL Instrument Co., Ltd.!

24-Hour Hotline:

86-13705400632

Mobile Website

COPYRIGHT 2019  Jinan POPWIL Instrument Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备09026430号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

Tel: 86-531-85661895 / Manager Lee: 86-13705400632

Add:East of Dangjia Town, 104 National Road, Shizhong District, Jinan City

Mobile Website

ABOUT POPWIL

ABOUT POPWIL

STRONG R&D DESIGN TEAM AND SERIOUS SERVICE SPIRIT PROVIDE COMPLETE SOLUTIONS FOR USERS IN METALLURGY AND PHYSICAL AND CHEMICAL TESTING INDUSTRY

Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:

Popwil Instrument is an enterprise specialized in developing various physical test instruments and testing equipment. The company has strong technical research and development strength and production and processing capabilities. At present, the company has 3 doctors, 6 masters, 1 top-notch professional and technical personnel in Jinan, 2 visiting experts in Jinan and many senior engineering and technical personnel with many years of practical experience. The company has a professional research and development foundation and strong research and development strength in testing instruments, large-scale structural testing equipment, electro-hydraulic servo control system and control software. Popwil Instrument consists of Hangzhou Popwil Electromechanical Control Engineering Co., Ltd. and Jinan Popwil Instrument s Co., Ltd.

 

Hangzhou Popwil Electromechanical Control Engineering Co., Ltd., located in Hangzhou High-tech Development Zone, near the beautiful West Lake, is a high-tech enterprise having cooperation with Zhejiang University. It is also a domestic high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development and production of large-scale structural testing systems and electro-hydraulic servo control systems. In 2008, the company was evaluated as  "Zhejiang Province High-tech Enterprise".  As a supplier of large-scale structural test technology, equipment and services, Hangzhou Popwil Electromechanical Control Engineering Co., Ltd. mainly provides design, manufacture, consultation and maintenance services for building materials performance tests, structural and seismic tests, geotechnical mechanical performance tests and teaching equipment, large-scale structural test equipment for relevant units related to structure such as institutions of higher learning, scientific research institutions, quality inspection departments and manufacturers of various steel structures, bridges, concrete components, and high-speed railway and highway construction departments.

 

Jinan Popwil Instrument Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary company controlled by Hangzhou Popwil. It’s mainly engaged in the research & development, production and service of various test instruments and testing equipment. Its main products include electro-hydraulic servo universal testing machine, microcomputer-controlled electronic universal testing machine, metal bending testing machine, bolt testing system, microcomputer-controlled electro-hydraulic servo shear testing machine, microcomputer-controlled electro-hydraulic servo pressure testing machine, microcomputer-controlled steel strand relaxation testing machine and electro-hydraulic servo steel strand testing machine, etc.  It is also possible to customize special testing equipment and provide product upgrade and maintenance services according to users' requirements.

 

Popwil Instrument has successively provided technical support and supporting services to famous universities and enterprises at home and abroad, such as Hong Kong University of Technology, Zhejiang University, Tsinghua University, National Defense University of Science and Technology, Tongji University, Hefei University of Technology, Guangzhou University of Technology, Northeastern University, Wenzhou University, Shanghai Baosteel Group Corporation, Baotou Iron and Steel Group, Inner Mongolia First Machinery Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd., Inner Mongolia North Hauler Joint Stock Company Limited., Jinan Shijin Group Co., Ltd. and so on. It has won a good reputation in the industry.

 

Adhering to the entrepreneurial concept of "honesty, unity and innovation", the company relies on honest communication, strong research and development team and earnest service spirit to provide complete solutions for users in metallurgical and physical and chemical testing industries.

欢迎访问济南邦威仪器有限公司官网!

版权所有 Copyright(c)2019  济南邦威仪器有限公司 鲁ICP备09026430号-1 网站建设:中企动力济南

销售电话:0531-85661895  /  李经理:137 0540 0632

地址:  山东省济南市市中区党家街道办事处党西村商业街6号

 

扫一扫,浏览移动端

走进邦威 · 济南邦威仪器有限公司

ABOUT POPWIL

秉承“诚实、团结、创新”的创业理念,依靠诚实的沟通、强大的研发设计团队和认真的服务精神为冶金和理化检测行业用户提供完整的解决方案

公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

 邦威仪器是一家专业研制生产各种物理试验仪器及检测设备的企业,公司具有较强的技术研发实力和生产加工能力。目前公司拥有3名博士、6名硕士、1名济南市专业技术拔尖人才、2名济南市客座专家以及多名具有多年实践经验的中高级工程技术人员,在试验检测仪器、大型结构试验设备、电液伺服控制系统与控制软件方面具有专业的研发基础和雄厚的研发实力。邦威仪器主要包括杭州邦威机电控制工程有限公、济南邦威仪器有限公司、济南邦威仪器设备安装有限公司。

杭州邦威机电控制工程有限公司是一家以浙江大学为依托的高新技术企业,也是国内专业研发、生产大型结构试验系统、电液伺服控制系统的研发、生产为主要经营方向的高新技术企业。主要创业人员全部毕业于浙江大学流体传动与控制研究所,拥有丰富的液压与电液伺服系统设计、分析与制造的理论知识与实践经验,依靠国家重点实验室“浙江大学流体传动与控制实验室”的雄厚师资和先进设备。公司于2008年被评为“浙江省高新技术企业”。作为大型结构试验技术、设备与服务的供应商,杭州邦威机电控制工程有限公司主要为与结构试验相关的高等院校、科研机构、质检部门和各种钢结构、桥梁、混凝土组件生产商、高速铁路与公路施工部门等相关单位提供建材性能试验、结构与抗震试验、岩土力学性能试验的科研与教学设备、大型结构试验设备的设计、制作和咨询、维修服务。

济南邦威仪器有限公司是杭州邦威控股的子公司,以各种试验仪器、检测设备的研发、生产和服务为主营,主导产品微机控制电液伺服万能试验机、微机控制电子万能试验机、金属弯曲试验机、微机控制电液伺服疲劳试验系统、木材检测试验系统、螺栓检测试验系统、轴承及汽车零部件检测试验系统、微机控制电液伺服压剪试验机、微机控制电液伺服压力试验机及电液伺服钢绞线试验机等。还可以根据用户要求进行特殊检测设备的定制以及产品升级改造维修服务。

济南邦威仪器设备安装有限公司是成立于2017年,是济南邦威仪器有限公司全资子公司,主要负责设备安装、调试、售后服务等工作,为济南邦威仪器有限公司产品保驾护航。

   邦威仪器先后为同济大学、浙江大学、香港理工大学、东北大学、中国铁道科学院、内蒙古第一机械制造集团、北方重汽股份有限公司、包头钢铁集团、上海宝钢集团、上海电气集团等国内外多家大专院校、科研机构及企业提供了高效产品及良好服务,在行业内拥有良好的信誉。邦威仪器全体同仁将秉承“诚实、团结、创新”的公司理念,愿与国内外客户在检测技术领域精诚合作,同心协力,共创美好未来。